Skip to main content

Plans for Collaboration

Learn about the various collaboration opportunities in StudioBinder

Written by Mark

StudioBinder offers many ways to collaborate with others. With each of the individual plans (Starter, Indie, and Professional) you can purchase multiple team seats. The following article will cover all of the plans and the features they offer.

Note: Pricing is displayed in USD and is charged per/user/month.

Teammates

Teammates are required to create an account but it does not have to be a paid account. Once they have accepted the invitation they will be able to access your account and the paid features within.

Teammates can be assigned as Admins meaning they will have access to every project on the account and the ability to add and remove teammates from the account while Members will only have access to the projects they create or that they have been invited to on the account.

Collaborators

With the Starter and Indie plans, you can invite collaborators to view or comment on a page of your project.

With the Professional plan, collaborators can be invited to view, comment, or edit a page of the project. Collaborators are not required to have a StudioBinder account at all and will not have access to an entire project.

Note: Currently, collaborators cannot create or send call sheets.

For a more in-depth look at the differences between Teammates and Collaborators, please see the following article.

Did this answer your question?