StudioBinder allows you to resend a collaborator’s invite if they haven’t accessed a shared page. This way if someone missed their original email or if you accidentally entered it incorrectly, you can send another invitation.
Note: Collaborators will not have access to the entire project, only the pages they have been invited to using the link in the email they will receive.
Step 1 ⏤ Share page
Click the Share [X] Page icon in the upper-right corner of the of your page.
Step 2 ⏤ Open collaborator options
Hover over a collaborator to reveal & click the more icon (⋮).
Step 3 ⏤ Resend invite
Select Resend Invite from the drop-down menu to send a new link to your collaborator.
Now that you know how to resend a collaborator’s invite, here are other ways to manage collaboration in StudioBinder:



