Skip to main content

How to remove a collaborator from a shared page

Learn how to revoke a collaborator's permissions

Written by Robert Kiraz

StudioBinder’s sharing feature gives you full control over permissions for your invitees. Once reviewers and collaborators have completed their work, you can manage project security by adjusting or revoking permissions as needed.

Step 1 – Open sharing menu

Go to the page you would like to share, then click the Share Icon.

Step 2 – Access more options

Click the More Icon (⋮) next to a Collaborator.

Step 3 – Remove collaborator

From the drop-down menu, select Remove Collaborator.

Now that you know how to remove a collaborator from a shared page, explore more ways to collaborate in Studio Binder:

Did this answer your question?