If you need to replace a teammate or no longer require one after finishing your projects, StudioBinder lets you remove them from your account. Once removed, that seat can be assigned to someone else. Follow along to learn how!
Step 1 ⏤ Open users tab
Click on the Users tab.
Note: If you don't see the Users navigate back to your hompage.
Step 2 ⏤ Choose a teammate
Hover over the teammate you want to remove to reveal & click the more icon (⋮), then select Remove Member from the drop-down menu.
Step 3 ⏤ Confirm & remove
In the confirmation window, click the Remove Member to finalize the action.
Now that you know how to remove a teammate from your account, explore more ways to manage your team:



