StudioBinder allows you to manage how many users are active on your plan by adjusting your total seat count. If you're downgrading from one plan to another or a team member no longer needs access to a seat you can remove them.
Step 1 ⏤ Open users page
From your projects page click the Users tab at the top of your screen.
Step 2 ⏤ Open seat editor
Click + Add Seats in the top right corner to adjust your team seat count.
Step 3 ⏤ Decrease seat count
Click the minus icon (-) next to Total users on this plan to reduce seat count.
Step 4 ⏤ Confirm and update
Click Pay and Update Seats to save changes and finalize your new plan total.
Note: The bill will adjust automatically and is prorated based on the changes made to your seat count.
Now that you know how to remove seats from your account, here are more ways to manage your team:




