Upgrading your plan in StudioBinder allows you to access enhanced features, accommodate more users, and unlock additional storage. Follow along to learn how to upgrade your subscription!
Note: When you upgrade plans, your bill is prorated, so you only pay the difference for the rest of the cycle.
Step 1 ⏤ Open plans page
Hover over the Settings tab on the sidebar to reveal & click on Plans & Pricing from the drop-down menu that appears.
Step 2 ⏤ Select your plan
Click the Switch to [desired plan] icon below your desired plan.
Step 3 ⏤ Upgrade subscription
In the pop-up, review your bill, then click Upgrade Now to proceed.
Now that you know how to upgrade or switch your plan, explore more ways to manage your StudioBinder account:



