Skip to main content

How to cancel your subscription

Learn how to downgrade your account back to the free plan

Written by Cameron

If you’ve completed your project and don’t have anything in progress, you can downgrade to Free until you’re ready to resume work. Follow along to learn how!

Note: StudioBinder does not provide refunds. All charges are the account holder’s responsibility per section 4.2 of the Terms of Service.

Step 1 ⏤ Open plans

Hover over the Settings tab on the sidebar to reveal & click on Plans & Pricing from the drop-down menu that appears.

Step 2 ⏤ Select free plan

Select Switch to Free.

Step 3 ⏤ Confirm your choice

In the pop up window, click Downgrade Now to proceed.

Note: To cancel your subscription, you will need to delete all but one project from your account, as well as remove any teammates you have added.

Now that you know how to cancel your subscription, explore related actions you can take:

Did this answer your question?