If you no longer need access to your StudioBinder account, you can request to have it deactivated by contacting Customer Care. If you’re looking to stop billing but keep your account, see: How to cancel your subscription.
Note: This is permanent and cannot be undone. Deactivation removes your ability to log in and disables access to any associated projects or data.
Step 1 ⏤ Export any work
Before deactivation, export any scripts or production documents you want to keep. Once your account is deactivated, you will no longer be able to access or retrieve your files.
Step 2 ⏤ Contact customer care
Email customer support at support@studiobinder.com to initiate your deactivation.
Now that you know how to deactivate your account, explore Studio Binder's features:

