Skip to main content

How to view a project or account you’ve been added to

Why can't I see my company projects?

Written by Mark

If you’re unable to see the projects you’ve been added to, it might be because you’re still viewing StudioBinder from your own account. By switching to the correct account, you can access the projects shared with you.

Step 1 ⏤ Open account menu

Click on your profile picture in the top-right corner of the screen.

Step 2 ⏤ Select the new account

From the drop-down menu, locate the account you’ve been added to.

Note: The account with a small blue checkmark next to it, is the account you're currently viewing.

Step 3 ⏤ Review & confirm

Once you’ve selected the correct account, you'll see all the projects you've been added to, as well as the account picture & name of the profile you're viewing.

Note: If you have completed all steps and still don't see any projects or tasks, it may be because you were invited as a team member and have not yet been added to a project.

Now that you know how to view a project or account you’ve been added to, here are some additional resources to help you navigate StudioBinder:

Did this answer your question?