If only half of your project has synced to your script, it means you're still on our free plan. With our free plan, you can only sync 50% of your script to the project, allowing you to experience the features. To access your entire script, you will need to re-import or re-sync it after upgrading your account.
Now that you know why only part of your script may be visible, explore more articles to help manage your project setup:
