If you’ve archived a storyboard and no longer need it, StudioBinder allows you to remove it completely. This ensures that only necessary frames remain accessible for your production. Follow along to learn how!
Note: You can only delete custom storyboards.
Step 1 ⎯ Open storyboards menu
Click on the Storyboards tab at the top of the page.
Step 2 ⎯ Select archived storyboards
Click Archived Storyboards from the drop-down.
Step 3 ⎯ Click custom boards
Click the Custom Boards tab at the top of the storyboard sidebar to view your custom storyboards.
Step 4 ⎯ Remove storyboard
Hover over the storyboard you want to restore to reveal & click the more icon (⋮), then click Remove Storyboard from the drop-down menu.
Step 5 ⎯ Confirm & remove
In the pop-up window, click Remove Storyboard to finalize the restoration.
Note: This is permanent and cannot be undone.
Now that you know how to remove a storyboard scene, explore more ways to manage your storyboard:





