Deleting a shot allows you to quickly remove unnecessary shots from your shot list, whether individually or in bulk. Follow along to learn how to delete shots!
Step 1 ⏤ Open shot settings
Hover over the shot you want to remove to reveal & click the more icon (⋮).
Step 2 ⏤ Confirm removal
Click Remove Shot from the drop-down menu.
Note: this is permanent and cannot be undone.
Now that you know how to remove shots, explore more ways to manage your shot lists:


