If a contact list is no longer needed, you can delete it from your project. Deleting a project contact list permanently removes it from the archived section and cannot be undone, so make sure it’s not in use.
Note: This will not effect your company contact lists or any contact lists
Step 1 ⏤ Open active lists
Click the Active Lists tab above the contact sidebar.
Step 2 ⏤ Click archived lists
Select Archived Lists from the drop-down menu.
Step 3 ⏤ Remove contact list
Hover over a contact list you want to remove to reveal & click the more icon (⋮), then click Remove Contact List from the drop-down menu.
Step 4 ⏤ Confirm deletion
In the pop-up, click Remove Contact List to permanently delete the list.
Note: This cannot be undone.
Now that you know how to delete a contact list, here are more ways to manage your project contacts:




