StudioBinder allows you to remove task cards that are no longer needed on your task board. For example, you might delete tasks that are outdated or completed.
Important: Once a task card is removed, it cannot be undone. If you think you might need it later on in production, you can always archive it to be safe.
Step 1 ⏤ Pick a card
Hover over a task card you want to remove to reveal and click the more icon (⋮).
Step 2 ⏤ Remove task card
In the dropdown, click Remove Task.
Step 3 ⏤ Review & confirm
In the pop-up, confirm your decision by clicking Remove Task.
Note: This cannot be undone.
Now that you know how to remove a task card, explore other ways to organize and manage your tasks in StudioBinder:



