StudioBinder allows you to remove multiple contacts from your project at once. For example, if you have a set of crew members who are no longer in your network, you can remove them all at once to save time.
Step 1 — Select Contacts
Click the Checkboxes (☑️) to select multiple contacts.
Step 2 ⏤ Remove contacts
Select the remove icon below the toolbar.
Step 2 — Confirm choice
Click Remove (X) Contacts to remove the contacts.
Note: This cannot be undone
Now that you know how to bulk remove contacts, here are more ways to manage your contacts:



