StudioBinder allows you to move projects between company accounts you have access to. This makes it easy to organize productions, transfer ownership between teams, or separate personal and company workspaces. Follow along to learn how to move your projects!
Step 1 ⏤ Open projects
Click the Projects tab on the sidebar to view all projects.
Step 2 ⏤ Select projects
Check the boxes next to the projects you wish to move.
Step 3 ⏤Move projects
Click the move icon that appears at the top of the page.
Step 4 ⏤ Choose a destination
Select a team to move the project to then click Assign to finalize the move.
Now that you know how to move projects, explore additional ways to manage your workspace:




