Did you accidentally make an error on a page (i.e. shooting schedule page, shot list page, etc.)? What if you merged 2 characters that you didn't mean to merge? Or maybe you removed a stripboard and now you're looking to recover it? How do you actually undo an action?
Currently, you cannot revert changes, but you can roll back your project using our version manager for your shooting schedule.
Explore additional tools to manage your production planning:

