Studio Binder allows you to remove a group from your calendar at anytime. For instance, if you accidentally add a group or need to erase multiple events & rows at once from your calendar, you can remove a group. Follow along to learn how!
Step 1 ⏤ Open group menu
Hover over the group you want to remove to reveal & click the more icon (⋯).
Step 2 ⏤ Remove group
In the drop-down menu, click Remove Group.
Step 3 ⏤ Confirm & remove
In the overlay, click Remove Group to permanently remove the group.
Note: Removing a group will clear its rows and events, this action cannot be undone.
Now that you know how to remove a group, explore more ways to manage your calendars:



