StudioBinder allows you to delete previous script revisions that are no longer needed. This way, you can remove outdated drafts to only keep the revisions you need for you and your team. Follow along to learn how to delete a script revision.
Step 1 ⏤ Open revision sidebar
Next to your screenplay name, open the screenplay revisions sidebar.
Step 2 ⏤ Pick a revision
Hover over a revision you'd like remove to reveal & click the more icon (⋮).
Step 3 ⏤ Remove revision
From the drop-down menu, select Remove Revision.
Step 4 ⏤ Confirm choice
In the pop-up, click Remove Document Revision.
Note: This cannot be undone.
Now that you know how to delete a screenplay revision, explore more ways to work with your screenplay:




