StudioBinder allows you to archive locations you no longer need without permanently removing them. If you need to use an archived location again, you can restore it at any time; this way, it will return to your active locations.
Step 1 ⏤ Open the sidebar
Click the sidebar toggle.
Step 2 ⏤ Click archived
Click the Archived folder from the locations sidebar.
Step 3 ⏤ Select a location
Check the box next to the location you want to restore to select it.
Step 4 ⏤ Click restore
Click the restore icon at the top of the page to restore the location.
Step 5 ⏤ Confirm & restore
In the pop-up, click Restore Location to finalize the restoration.
Now that you know how to edit shoot locations, explore more ways to manage your locations:





