After an AV script has fulfilled its purpose, removing a version allows you to free up your workspace for additional script versions. Follow along to learn how.
Step 1 — Access archived versions
Click on the Active Versions tab next to your script title in the top left corner.
Step 2 — Open archived versions
From the dropdown menu, select Archived Versions.
Step 3 — Remove the script
Hover over the AV script you wish to remove, to reveal & click the more icon (⋮). From the drop-down menu, select Remove Version to delete the selected script version.
Step 4 — Review & confirm
Confirm that you want to remove this version by selecting Remove Version.
Note: Once a version is removed, it cannot be recovered.
Now that you know how to remove a script version, explore more ways to manage your AV scripts:




