When you generate a Task Card or New Event, StudioBinder gives you the ability to assign teammates directly within it's details. Add comments to communicate with your team, but don't be worried if you make a mistake; you can edit or remove a comment at any time.

Step 1 — Select

On your Workflow or Calendar page, open a Task Card or open an Event.

Step 2 — Remove

Scroll down to the comment section, click the More Icon (⋮) next to the comment you would like to change, then click Remove Comment.

Step 2 — Confirm

Confirm that you would like to remove the comment, then click Remove Comment. Note: This action is permanent and cannot be undone.

What's Next?

Did this answer your question?