After you create a Task Card and it has served it's purpose, you can send it to the task card archive. This will remove the task card from your workflow and place it in an archive where it can be viewed or reactivated if necessary.

Step 1 — Locate a Task Card

On your Workflow page, click the more button on a Task Card. 

Step 2 — Archive the Task

In the dropdown, click Archive Task Card.

Step 3 — Confirmation

In the new window, click Archive Task Card to confirm. The card will immediately be removed from your Workflow board. You can access and re-activate by clicking Archived Cards. Then click the more button and Activate Card

What's Next?

Did this answer your question?