If you accidentally add a group or simply need to erase clutter from your calendar, you can remove a group. However, removing a group will clear any rows and events within the group, this action is final and cannot be undone.

Step 1 — Click More

Access a groups menu by hovering over a group, then click the More Icon (⋯)

Step 2 — Remove Group

In the group's drop down menu, click Remove Group.

Step 3 — Confirm

Finally, click Remove Group to confirm.
NOTE: Removing a group will clear it's rows and events, this action cannot be undone.

Did this answer your question?