With StudioBinder's secure Sharing options there are three ways to share your work.
Reviewers: Available to all subscriptions. Grants page access to view and comment without signing up.
Collaborators: Available to the Studio plan. Grants page access to view, comment, and edit without signing up.
Teammates: Available for an additional subscription cost. Grants full user permissions to view, comment, edit, and share after signing up.
Generate a Share Link (view-only)
Users can generate, send, and expire View-Only URLs at anytime. View-Only URLs grant anonymous page-level authorization. Anyone who has the generated URL can view the page. Learn how to share view-only URLs here.
Reviewers have page-level authorization to view and comment on a page. They cannot access any other features without email invitation. All users can invite, track, and alter a Reviewer's permissions at any time. Reviewers are not required to sign up. Learn how to invite reviewers here.
Collaborators have page-level authorization to edit a page. They cannot access any other features without email invitation. Studio plan users can invite, track, and alter a Collaborator's permissions at any time. Collaborators are not required to sign up. You can learn more about inviting collaborators to edit here.
Teammates can access all projects and pages on your account. They can view, comment, and edit without limitation. Teammates are considered users, so they are required to sign up for an account to access the whole account. StudioBinder charges per team seat. Learn more about Teammates here.