StudioBinder's Sharing feature allows users to have complete control of their shared pages. If you change permissions after inviting Reviewers and Collaborators to view, comment, or edit, you can resend invites to keep everyone up to date.

Step 1 – Access Sharing Menu

Go to the page you would like to share, then click the Share Icon ( 🔗  ).

Step 2 – Access More Options

Click the More Icon () next to a Reviewer or Collaborator.

Step 3 – Resend Sharing Invite

In the drop down menu, click Resend Invite.

What's Next?

Invite Reviewers & Collaborators

Manage Reviewers & Collaborators

Revoke Sharing Permissions

Did this answer your question?