StudioBinder's Sharing feature allows users to have complete control of their invitees' permissions. After Reviewers and Collaborators have finished viewing, commenting, or editing a page, keep your project secure by revoking any changing or revoking permissions.

Step 1 – Access Sharing Menu

Go to the page you would like to share, then click the Share Icon ( 🔗  ).

Step 2 – Access More Options

Click the More Icon () next to a Reviewer or Collaborator.

Step 3 – Remove Person From Shared Page

In the drop down menu, click Remove Person.

What's Next?

Invite Reviewers & Collaborators

Manage Reviewers & Collaborators

Revoke Sharing Permissions

Did this answer your question?