StudioBinder's Sharing feature allows users to have complete control of their invites, it even allows users to include a custom message when inviting Reviewers and Collaborators to view, comment, or edit.

Step 1 – Access Sharing Menu

Go to the page you would like to share, then click the Share Icon ( 🔗  ).

Step 2 – Include a Message

In the Sharing Popup, click Invite a Person, enter their contact details, select permission access, then click Include Message.

Step 3 – Invite Person or Remove Message

When the message is complete, click Invite Person. Or simply click Remove Message to send the invitee without a message.

What's Next?

Invite Reviewers & Collaborators

Manage Reviewers & Collaborators

Revoke Sharing Permissions

Did this answer your question?