With the Sharing feature you can invite others to view, comment, and edit on your StudioBinder projects. Share your progress, manage tasks, and work together by inviting Reviewers, Collaborators, and Teammates.

Collaborators

Collaborators can view, comment, and edit on any page without signing up.
You can invite Collaborators via the invite form. Collaborators can only access the page you invite them to on your project. Only Studio plan subscribers have access to Collaborators.

Teammates

Teammates can view, comment, and edit across your entire account, but they are required to sign up. You can add and remove additional users via the Teams page

Note: Keep in mind that you must be subscribed to a Company plan to add additional Users to your account.

Did this answer your question?