StudioBinder's Sharing feature allows users to have complete control of their invitees permissions. View-Only Reviewers can access a page via URL or invite, but they cannot comment on or edit a project in any way.

Step 1 – Access Sharing Menu

Go to the page you would like to share, then click the Share Icon ( 🔗  ).

Step 2 – Invite a Person

Click Invite a Person and enter the invitees details.

Step 3 – Grant Permissions

Use the Permissions menu to select Can View (👁 ), then click Invite Person to finish. Or add multiple people by clicking Invite Another.
NOTE: Current statuses are displayed in the menu by a checkmark (✔️ ) to the right.

What's Next?

Invite Reviewers & Collaborators

Manage Reviewers & Collaborators

Revoke Sharing Permissions

Did this answer your question?