If a View-Only URL gets into the wrong hands, quickly revoke it's permissions by expiring the link. Anyone with the expired link can no longer access the page. However, new shared links can be generated afterwards.

Step 1 – Access Sharing Menu

Go to the page you would like to share, then click the Share Icon ( 🔗  ).

Step 2 – Hover Over URL

Hover over the View-Only URL to display it's options.

Step 3 – Expire Link

Click the Expire Icon (ⓧ) to the right of the URL to revoke sharing access.

What's Next?

Invite Reviewers & Collaborators

Manage Reviewers & Collaborators

Revoke Sharing Permissions

Did this answer your question?