StudioBinder's Sharing feature allows users to have complete control of their invitees' permissions. Reviewers can view or comment on any page they're invited to, but Studio plan users can also invite Collaborators; who are permitted to edit a page.

Step 1 – Access Sharing Menu

Go to the page you would like to share, then click the Share Icon ( 🔗  ).

Step 2 – Invite a Person

Click Invite a Person and enter the invitees details.

Step 3 – Grant Permissions

Use the Permissions Menu to select Can Edit (✏️  ), then click Invite Person. Or add multiple people by clicking Invite Another.
NOTE: Current statuses are displayed in the menu by a checkmark (✔️ ) to the right.

What's Next?

Invite Reviewers & Collaborators

Manage Reviewers & Collaborators

Revoke Sharing Permissions

Did this answer your question?