If you want to remove a scene you manually added or simply remove a scene you've cut from your script, follow these steps to learn how.

Step 1 — Go to your Shooting Schedule page

On your Shooting Schedule, click the More Icon (⋮) next to the scene you'd like to remove.

Step 2 — Remove the Scene

In the dropdown More Menu, click Remove Scene.

Step 3 — Confirm Scene Removal

Make sure to read the pop-up and confirm the scene you would like to remove, then click Remove Scene. This cannot be undone and will permanently remove any Elements, Shots, or data attached to that scene.

Did this answer your question?