Are you looking to delete a script that you just uploaded?

When you import a new screenplay to your project, StudioBinder automatically saves your previous draft to your Version History. However, if you would like to remove an old draft completely, follow these steps.

Step 1 — Open Version History

On any screenplay enabled page (i.e. Shooting Schedule, Breakdowns, or Screenplay) click the Version History Icon in the top right of the window.

Step 2 — Choose a Script to Remove

All of your imported scripts are available in Version History. Find the correct script, then click Remove Version.

Step 3 — Confirm Removal

To confirm the removal, click Remove. This action cannot be undone, all data attached to the removed script will be lost.

Did this answer your question?