Step 1 — Click the more icon

On your Scene Settings page, click the more icon.

Step 2 — Click Remove Script Location

In the dropdown, click Remove Scene Setting.

Step 3 — Confirmation button

In the pop-up, click Remove Scene Setting.

Did this answer your question?