To unlock complete stripboard functionality, you must be subscribed on the Scheduler Plan, Professional Plan or Studio Plan.

Step 1 — Select multiple characters

On your Characters page, select at least two characters and click Merge.

Step 2 — Confirm name and ID

In the pop-up, confirm the updated Character name and ID, then click Merge Characters.

Step 3 — Changes are saved

After you merge the Characters, a notification will appear to confirm your changes have been successfully made.

Did this answer your question?