Duplicating your Project will include your contacts associated with the Project, however call sheets and files will not be duplicated.

Step 1 — Click on the more icon

On your Projects page, click the more icon, and click Duplicate Project in the dropdown.

Step 2 — Title Duplicate

Give the Duplicate a Title, then click Next.

Step 3 — Choose what to Duplicate

You can duplicate Contacts, Task, and Locations. Choose what to duplicate by using the toggle switches, then click Duplicate Project.

Did this answer your question?