When you have finished a Project you avoid permanently removing it by moving it to your Project Archive. However, Archived Projects still add to the number of total projects. Follow this guide to learn more.

Step 1 — Open dropdown menu

Click the More Icon (⋮) next to you project, then click Archive Project.

Step 2 — Archive Project

Confirm you want to archive the project, the click Archive Project.

Step 3 — View Archive

On your Projects page, click the Project List Dropdown to view your archive.

Did this answer your question?