When you create a project, you can customize the features that are included in the project. However, if you forget to add a feature, you can customize a project at any time by following these steps.

Step 1 - Go to Project Overview

On your Project Overview page, click Customize (⚙️ ).

Step 2 - Display Project Sections

In the Customize menu, click a feature to enable or disable it. Enabled features will have a Checkbox Icon (☑️ ), disabled features will have an Empty Box Icon (☐).

Did this answer your question?