Duplicating your Project will include your contacts associated with the Project, however call sheets and files will not be duplicated.

Step 1 — Click on the more icon

On your Projects page, click the more icon, and click Duplicate Project in the dropdown.

Step 2 — Duplicate your project

You can update the Project information inside the pop-up and confirm by clicking Duplicate Project.

Did this answer your question?