This is not currently available. At this time, teammates are essentially admins on an account with full access to all of the projects on the account.

If you’re looking to control permissions, you can consider inviting them as a collaborator on a page rather than a teammate.

Here are the differences between collaborators and teammates.

Did this answer your question?