When you have finished a Project, you avoid permanently removing it by moving it to your Project Archive. However, Archived Projects still add to the number of total projects. Follow this guide to learn more.

Step 1 — Open dropdown menu

Click the More Icon (⋮) next to you project, then click Archive Project.

Step 2 — Archive Project

Confirm you want to archive the project, the click Archive Project.

Step 3 — View Archive

On your Projects page, click the Project List Dropdown to view your archive.

Did this answer your question?