When you create a project, you can customize the features that are included in the project. However, if you forget to add a feature, you can customize a project at any time, watch the video below πŸ‘‡or follow these steps.

Step 1 - Go to Project Overview

On your Project Overview page, click Customize (βš™οΈ ).

Step 2 - Display Project Sections

In the Customize menu, click a feature to enable or disable it. Enabled features will have a Checkbox Icon (β˜‘οΈ ), disabled features will have an Empty Box Icon (☐).

Did this answer your question?