Step 1 — Select your contacts

On your Project Contacts page, click the checkbox next to select Contacts.

Step 2 — Click the trash bin

Click on the trash bin button.

Step 3 — Remove from your Project

Click the Remove Selected button remove the selected Contacts from your Project.

Pro tip: Removing a contact from a Project also removes that Contact from any unsent call sheets. Sent call sheets won't be affected.

Did this answer your question?