Whenever you edit or resend a call sheet, you'll be presented with an option to reset view counts and confirmations.

Step 1 — Go to your Preview page

On your Call Sheets page, click on your call sheet preview page.

Step 2 — Click Resend Call Sheet

On the Preview page, click Resend Call Sheet (or click Send on step 3 of the Call Sheet Builder)

Step 3 — Click View and Confirm Call Sheet

In the pop-up, select Reset view counts & confirmation, and click Send to (X) Recipients. 

Did this answer your question?