When you upgrade to any of the paid subscription plans, StudioBinder will automatically remove it's logos from the features available to your plan.

The plans that support Call Sheets (Indie, Pro, and Studio) can remove the StudioBinder logo from a Call Sheet by learning how to Upload a Company Logo.

Did this answer your question?