StudioBinder offers four premium plans and you can switch your plan at any time. If you need to use StudioBinder for only one month, you can simply Upgrade your account and then Downgrade before the end of your billing cycle.

As your needs change, you may need to consider switching between the plans to unlock more functionality.

  

Upgrade your account

  1. On your Projects page, click Upgrade in the sidebar.
  2. On the Upgrade page, select your desired plan and click the Upgrade button.
  3. In the pop-up, click Upgrade Now and you will unlock the features available on that plan.

Note: A receipt will be delivered to your email address immediately. 

  

Downgrade your account

  1. On your Projects page, click Upgrade in the sidebar.
  2. On the Upgrade page, select your desired plan and click the Downgrade button.
  3. In the pop-up, click Downgrade Now.

Note: You will retain the features from your current plan until the end of the billing cycle, however you may lose certain features depending on the plan you downgraded to. 

     

Subscription upgrades and downgrades midcycle 

If you're already subscribed to a premium plan and upgrade to a higher plan, you will be charged the prorated difference between the two plans and the remaining days for the month. Similarly, if you downgrade, you will be refunded the difference.

Did this answer your question?