How do you go about canceling your account? Are you looking to pause your account? You can downgrade your StudioBinder subscription to the Free plan at any point. In doing so, you may need to remove projects and data prior to downgrading.

Step 1 -  Go to Plans page

Sign in, and click VIP in the sidebar.

Step 2 - Click on downgrade button

On your Plans page, scroll down and click Downgrade To Free.

Step 3 - Confirmation

In the pop-up, confirm your selection and click Downgrade Now. 


Note:
It is the responsibility of a user to downgrade their plan prior to being charged at the start of the next billing cycle. As a policy, StudioBinder does not issue refunds. To confirm whether you are truly downgraded to the Free plan, go to the Upgrade page and scroll down to the Free plan, which should state that it's your currently subscribed to plan. As soon as you downgrade, you will lose access to any premium features.

Did this answer your question?