You can manage your production with StudioBinder simply by subscribing to a premium plan. New sign-ups are automatically placed on the Free plan which has limited access to features.

 

Pricing

To view our current pricing plans, visit our Pricing page.

 

The plans

StudioBinder offers four premium plans which will provide features to help you manage and streamline your production. You will unlock access to stripboard functionality, professional call sheets and track when crew confirms their call time, varying call sheet types, client approval system, and custom branding.

Free

  • 1 Project
  • Manage Contacts
  • Add Tasks
  • Prep Call Sheets

Scheduler

  • 10 Projects 
  • 50GB File Storage
  • Unlimited Reviewers
  • Shot Lists and Storyboards
  • Shooting Schedules 

Indie

  • 10 Projects 
  • 50GB File Storage
  • Unlimited Reviewers
  • Shot Lists and Storyboards
  • Shooting Schedules
  • Send & Confirm Call Sheets 

Professional

  • 25 Projects 
  • 75GB File Storage
  • Unlimited Reviewers
  • Shot Lists and Storyboards
  • Shooting Schedules
  • Send & Confirm Call Sheets
  • Script Breakdowns
  • Contact Messaging
  • Production Calendar

Studio

  • Unlimited Projects 
  • 100GB File Storage 
  • Unlimited Reviewers
  • Unlimited Collaborators
  • Shot Lists and Storyboards
  • Shooting Schedules 
  • Send & Confirm Call Sheets 
  • Script Breakdowns
  • Contact Messaging
  • Production Calendar
  • Client Approval System 
  • Unlimited Workflow Columns 

 

Annual or monthly

All StudioBinder plans are available with an annual or monthly billing cycle. If you choose an annual plan, your monthly cost will be lower. 

 

Refunds and Charges

Subscription upgrades and downgrades

If you're already subscribed to a premium plan and upgrade to a higher plan, you will be charged the prorated difference between the two plans and the remaining days for the month. Similarly, if you downgrade, you will be refunded the difference.

 

If you add or remove teammates

When inviting additional teammates to your account, you will be charged the prorated difference for the remaining days for the month. Similarly, if you remove team seats, you will be refunded a prorated amount for the remaining days on the month. You can add up to 20 teammates on any plan.

 

Switching from an annual plan to monthly

If you are currently on an annual plan and switch to monthly, you will be refunded the prorated difference for the unused months. You will receive an invoice based on the price of the monthly plan minus the unused time on the annual plan.

Switching from a monthly plan to an annual plan, you'll receive an invoice that will be the cost of unused time from the month minus the cost of the yearly plan.

Your billing cycle will remain the same.


Note: StudioBinder does not provide any free trial plans.

Did this answer your question?