After upgrading to a premium plan, you can easily downgrade at any point. For example, if your team wrapped up a client project and you don't plan on using StudioBinder until the next opportunity; simply downgrade your account back to the Free plan.

Note: Keep in mind that downgrading will not deactivate your account. That way, when you need to access your Projects, you can downgrade and access them at any point.

Downgrading your plan

  1. Sign in, and click VIP in the sidebar.
  2. On the Plans page, scroll down and click Downgrade To Free.
  3. In the pop-up, confirm your selection and click Downgrade Now. 

Note: It is the responsibility of a user to downgrade their plan prior to being charged at the start of the next billing cycle. StudioBinder does not issue refunds. To confirm whether you are truly downgraded to the Free plan, go to the Billing page which should state what plan you're subscribed on. As soon as you downgrade, you will lose access to any premium features immediately

Did this answer your question?